11350 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32223 904-645-8700

Meet the Staff of Vaughn Motorgroup

Staff Photo

Rodney Hill - Inventory Control Supervisor

904-645-8700 -

Rodney is a long-time associate with our company, and takes pride in the preparation of our vehicles. He is easily recognizable by his signature smile and willingness to help-out. You can count on him to provide the friendly, professional service you deserve.

Staff Photo

Michael Edwards - Sales Associate

904-645-8700 - mike@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Mike has many years of experience in the car business, and has represented several different manufacturers.
Contact Mike for all your automotive needs.

Staff Photo

Raul Sorbun - Sales Associate

904-645-8700 - raul@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Raul has years of experience in the High-Line Auto business. You can rely on his capable help in choosing your next car from Vaughn Motorgroup.

Staff Photo

Steve Sepic - Sales Associate

904-645-8700 - steve@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Steve is a multi-time Sales Associate for the Year. His trademark is his enthusiasm. But you can count on his hard work and experience for help with your Automotive needs. Contact Steve today.

Staff Photo

Tony Smith - Senior Sales Rep

904-645-8700 - tony@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Tony is a Jacksonville native. He has had an extensive career in the High-Line Automobile business in Atlanta and here at home. He is a classic sports car racing fan, and in-fact owns many very special pieces of racing memorabilia. Please contact Tony for assistance in Driving your Dream Car. 

Staff Photo

Christine Vaughn - Office Manager

904-645-8700 - christine@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Christine is a music lover and enjoys the outdoors. She loves running, fishing and traveling with her husband and daughter. Please call Christine for all things administrative.

Staff Photo

Dan King - General Manager

904-645-8700 - dan@vaughnmotorgroup.com

Now in his 21st year as our General Manager, Dan, a Jacksonville "native", began his auto sales career in 1984. He has worked in nearly every dealership position, and represented many different manufacturers. Married with 3 children, Dan still has a little time for his vintage sportscar racing hobby. Mr. King would appreciate the opportunity talk to you.

Text Us